The HOPE Family Health Board of Directors is made up of community leaders, attorneys, and other volunteers that serve, protect, and provide oversight to the HOPE organization.
EMAIL: board@hopefamilyhealth.org

HOPE Board photo, soft edges

David Flynn Chairman | Senior Director of Technology, Macon County Schools

Liz Ferrell Vice-Chairman | Assistant Public Defender, 18th Judicial District

Cynthia Hall Templeton Secretary | Attorney at Law, The Templeton Law Firm

Kei Keene Treasurer | Mortgage Specialist at Macon Bank & Trust Company

Brad Tuttle Board Member | Team National Independent Marketing Director

Dennis Wolford Board Member | Retired Hospital Administrator

Karen Simons Board Member | Retired HOPE Medical Assistant

Bill Mize Board Member | Retired Hospital Administrator

Ray Amalfitano Board Member | Chief of Police, Westmoreland, TN | CEO, Instructor at Active Training

Stacey Brawner Board Member | Community Outreach at Macon General Hospital

Tina Vega Board Member | Sumner County Corrections Officer

Shelley Ames Board Member | Retired Salvus Center Executive Director